Team

Enjoy Jazz introduces itself

Image

Rainer Kern

Festival Director / Artistic Director / Management

info@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Christian Weiss

Finance/Controlling/Management

c.weiss@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Jürgen Fritz

Management

fritz@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Irene Werner

Partner Management

werner@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Dennis Borlein

Organisation / Management Festival Office

borlein@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Elisabeth Samura

Social media

samura@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Michael Brown

Press / Public Relations

braun@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Yannick Dupps

Marketing

dupps@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Laura Knobloch

Sustainability management

knobloch@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Volker Doberstein

Artistic project development

doberstein@enjoyjazz.de

Image

Rebekka Marx

Festival organization

marx@enjoyjazz.de